We use cookies to enhance your user experience by staying on our website you agree to use of cookies. For further information please read our Cookie PolicyClose Button

Book your free property valuation

Call 020 3441 9000

Branches

Are you looking to make your home stand out from the crowd? Felicity J Lord has launched a brand new seller's pack to help its customers have their properties primed and ready to move.

Blackheath

7 Stratheden Parade
Blackheath
London
SE3 7SX

Inside Blackheath

SalesT 020 8293 1143E blackheath@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8293 0991
Branch Partner
Jack Downes

LettingsT 020 8318 0927E blackheath.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8318 0925
Lettings Branch Partner
Marcus Docker

Blackheath Village

23 Tranquil Vale
Blackheath
London
SE3 0BU

Inside Blackheath Village

SalesT 020 8852 9522E blackheath.village@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8318 0925
Branch Manager
Stuart Wood

LettingsT 020 8318 0927E blackheath.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8318 0925
Lettings Branch Partner
Marcus Docker

Bow

644/646 Mile End Road
Bow
London
E3 4LH

Inside Bow

SalesT 020 8981 3666E bow@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8981 1507
Senior Branch Partner
Sam Samad

LettingsT 020 8983 3669E bow.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8918 1507
Lettings Branch Partner
Bobby Andrews

Canary Wharf

Unit 3c South Quay Plaza
185 Marsh Wall
Canary Wharf
London E14 9SH

Inside Canary Wharf

SalesT 020 7987 6776E docklands@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7987 6778
Senior Branch Partner
Adam Wolfryd

LettingsT 020 7093 1600E canary.wharf.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7093 1629
Lettings Branch Partner
Clare McHugh

Chiswick

277 - 279 High Road
Chiswick
London W4 4PU

Inside Chiswick

SalesT 020 8747 8601E chiswick@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8742 3635
Branch Partner

LettingsT 020 8747 8093E chiswick.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7251 3911
Lettings Branch Partner
Nichaela Fraser

Clerkenwell

Ground Floor
67-71 Goswell Road
Clerkenwell
London EC1V 7EP

Inside Clerkenwell

SalesT 020 7251 9449E clerkenwell@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7251 3911
Branch Partner
Tim King

LettingsT 020 7553 6020E clerkenwell.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7251 3911
Lettings Branch Partner
Jamal Gormati

Fulham

849 Fulham Road
Fulham
London
SW6 5HJ

Inside Fulham

SalesT 020 7610 6551E sales.fulham@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7348 7237
Branch Partner
Jason Lewis

LettingsT 020 7371 8132E fulham.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7348 7237
Lettings Branch Partner
Indre Verikaite

Greenwich

27 Greenwich South Street
Greenwich
London
SE10 8NT

Inside Greenwich

SalesT 020 8293 8555E greenwich@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8293 1007
Branch Partner
Tim Howells

LettingsT 020 8269 0844E greenwich.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8293 1007
Lettings Branch Partner
Kim Ward

Hackney

310 Mare Street
Hackney
London
E8 1EJ

Inside Hackney

SalesT 020 8986 2698E hackney@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8986 2418
Branch Partner
Shobad Ahmed

LettingsT 020 8986 1782E hackney.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 8986 2418
Lettings Branch Partner
Amanda Alleyne

Hampstead

68 Heath Street
Hampstead
London
NW3 1DN

Inside Hampstead

SalesT 020 744 39001E hampstead@fjlord.co.ukF 020 743 58803
Branch Partner
Jason Lewis

LettingsT 020 743 54517E hampstead.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 743 58803
Lettings Branch Partner
William Christopher

Islington

313 Upper Street
Islington
London
N1 2XQ

Inside Islington

SalesT 020 7288 1681E islington@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7359 5606
Branch Partner
Guy Williamson

LettingsT 020 7226 7319E islington.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7359 5606
Lettings Branch Partner
Boney Petrovic

Shad Thames

4 Copper Row
Tower Bridge Piazza
Shad Thames
London SE1 2LH

Inside Shad Thames

SalesT 020 7089 6490E shad.thames@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7407 2696
Associate Partner
Chris Lee

LettingsT 020 7378 9607E shad.thames.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7407 2696
Lettings Branch Partner
Monika Matuleviciute

Stoke Newington

69 Church Street
Stoke Newington
London
N16 0AR

Inside Stoke Newington

SalesT 020 7923 0158E stoke.newington@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7275 7347
Branch Partner
Laarni Deasley

LettingsT 020 7923 1850E stoke.newington.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7275 7347
Lettings Branch Partner
Elizabeth Lambros

Surrey Quays

Upper Deck 3, Unit 61
Surrey Quays Shopping Centre
Redriff Road, Surrey Quays
London
SE16 7LL

Inside Surrey Quays

SalesT 020 7237 2320E surrey.quays@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7232 2326
Branch Manager
Amy Bennett

LettingsT 020 7064 8109E surrey.quays.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7232 2326
Lettings Branch Partner
Laura Stein

Wapping

Sales
Wapping Unit 10
New Crane Wharf
New Crane Place
London
E1W 3TU

Lettings
Wapping Unit 9
New Crane Wharf
New Crane Place
London
E1W 3TU

Inside Wapping

SalesT 020 7481 8811E wapping@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7680 1740
Branch Partner
Mark Peto

LettingsT 020 7488 4886E wapping.lettings@fjlord.co.ukF 020 7488 4998
Lettings Branch Partner
David McCooke